The council met on Tuesday, November 14. Councillors in attendance include Mayor Cllr. Chris Povey, Deputy Mayor Cllr. Anne Balkwill, Town Clerk Martin Johnson, Cllr. Mike Jennings, Cllr. Dena Bex, Cllr. Sam Dennis, Cllr. David Baisie, Cllr. Martina Edmonds, Cllr. Graham Price, Cllr. Robin Griffin, Cllr. Philip Cole, District Cllr. Keith Wingate, District Cllr. Rufus Gilbert, County Cllr. Julian Brazil and Sgt David Green.

The agenda and timings are as follows:


Open Forum

8-Reports from Police, Devon County Council and South Hams District Council Representatives

45-Urent Business

45-Decelrations of Interest

47-Minutes of Previous Meeting

50-Planning committee

01.05-Finance Committee

01.09-policy Committee

01.43-Parks and Open Space Committee

02.00-Town and Parish (TAP) fund

02.08-Town Clerks Report

02.15-Reports on Meetings of Outside Bodies and Authorities

02.21-Finance-Payment of Accounts

02.22-Business brought forward by the Chairman

02.23-Questions to the Chairman

The next meeting will be held on Tuesday, December 12.