What's On

28 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

May 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 22 May 2017 Kingsbridge Library
Tuesday - 23 May 2017 South Hams Hospital
Friday - 26 May 2017 Cornwood Parish Church
Sunday - 28 May 2017 The Plymouth Venturer
Sunday - 28 May 2017 Shops at Dartington
Monday - 29 May 2017 Shops at Dartington

June 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Dartington Hall
Friday - 02 Jun 2017 Royal Seven Stars Hotel, Totnes
Saturday - 03 Jun 2017 Tavistock Town Hall
Sunday - 04 Jun 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Sunday - 11 Jun 2017 Dartington Hall
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Unit 23 Live
Saturday - 17 Jun 2017 Unit 23 Live
Sunday - 18 Jun 2017 The Royal British Legion Club
Tuesday - 20 Jun 2017 Kingsbridge Library
Friday - 23 Jun 2017 Endsleigh Garden Centre
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Royal Avenue Gardens

July 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 07 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall
Tuesday - 11 Jul 2017 Dartmoor Zoo
Friday - 14 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall
Monday - 17 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall

August 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Coronation Park

September 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 04 Sep 2017 Mothecombe House

November 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 03 Nov 2017 South Brent Village Hall
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 Tavistock Town Hall

January 2106

When Event Where
Thursday - 07 Jan 2106 St Edmund's Church

December 2106

When Event Where
Friday - 10 Dec 2106 Stokenham Church

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event