What's On

39 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

February 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 21 Feb 2017 Townstal Community Hall
Tuesday - 21 Feb 2017 Barn Cinema
Tuesday - 21 Feb 2017 Harbour House
Wednesday - 22 Feb 2017 Harbour House
Wednesday - 22 Feb 2017 Seven Stars
Wednesday - 22 Feb 2017 Barn Cinema
Thursday - 23 Feb 2017 Barn Cinema
Thursday - 23 Feb 2017 Harbour House
Friday - 24 Feb 2017 Harbour House
Friday - 24 Feb 2017 The Hub
Saturday - 25 Feb 2017 Harbour House
Saturday - 25 Feb 2017 Kingsbridge Community College
Saturday - 25 Feb 2017 Pigs Nose Inn
Sunday - 26 Feb 2017 Dartington Hall
Monday - 27 Feb 2017 Harbour House
Tuesday - 28 Feb 2017 Harbour House
Tuesday - 28 Feb 2017 Townstal Community Hall
Tuesday - 28 Feb 2017 The Barn Cinema, Dartington Hall

March 2017

When Event Where
Wednesday - 01 Mar 2017 Harbour House
Saturday - 11 Mar 2017 Rattery Village Hall

April 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 09 Apr 2017 Dawlish Manor House
Friday - 14 Apr 2017 Shops at Dartington
Saturday - 15 Apr 2017 Shops at Dartington
Sunday - 16 Apr 2017 Shops at Dartington
Sunday - 23 Apr 2017 Dartington Hall

May 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 06 May 2017 Pigs Nose Inn
Sunday - 21 May 2017 Plymouth Guildhall
Sunday - 28 May 2017 Shops at Dartington
Monday - 29 May 2017 Shops at Dartington

June 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 01 Jun 2017 Dartington Hall
Sunday - 11 Jun 2017 Dartington Hall

July 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 07 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall
Tuesday - 11 Jul 2017 Dartmoor Zoo
Friday - 14 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall
Monday - 17 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 Dartington Hall

August 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Coronation Park

January 2106

When Event Where
Thursday - 07 Jan 2106 St Edmund's Church

December 2106

When Event Where
Friday - 10 Dec 2106 Stokenham Church

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event